You may wish to compliment your purchase with the following items,

Yes Acoustic

Yes Acoustic

3 reviews 3 reviews
Brand: Studio T
Product Code: DVD
Availability: In Stock

Yes Acoustic: Guaranteed No Hiss is the video release of an acoustic concert by the progressive rock group Yes recorded live on January 26, 2004, and broadcast live to movie theatres around the United States following the première of the documentary Yesspeak. After the film was played in theatres, cameras cut live to a small studio in California with an audience of about 100 people, where Yes performed the first complete acoustic concert of their career

Along with songs from the band's original catalogue, Yes also performed a number of cover songs such as "Blue Moon" and "The Lady is a Tramp."

This DVD went to Number One in the DVD Music Charts in the UK

Track List


  1. "Tiger Rag"
  2. "Long Distance Runaround"
  3. "South Side of the Sky"
  4. "Show Me"
  5. "Roundabout"
  6. "Time is Time"
  7. "Intersection Blues"
  8. "I've Seen All Good People"
  9. "The Lady is a Tramp"
  10. "The Stripper"
  11. "Blue Moon"
  12. "Things Ain't What They Used to Be"
  13. "Whispering"

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: